Oregon Community Annual Meeting and Board Election

OCCU Corporate Offices

The Oregon Community Credit Union Annual meeting will be held Tuesday, March 13 at 6 p.m. at the Corporate Offices located at 2880 Chad Drive, Eugene, OR. The 2012 Oregon Community Credit Union Board of Directors will be announced and the 2011 Annual Report will be presented.  

The Nominating Committee of the Board has recommended that incumbents Bev Anderson and Tom Larson are re-elected to positions on the Oregon Community Board.

The Nominating Committee of the Board consists of Abe Kossol; Chair, Jennifer Lushenko, Genevieve Parker, Lee Beyer, and K.C. Huffman. The Oregon Community Credit Union Board of Directors are volunteers elected by the membership to help establish strategic direction and monitor the overall operation of the Credit Union.  

In addition, the Nominating Committee recommends the Board of Directors re-appoint the following to one-year terms:

Associate Board Members Supervisory Committee
  • K.C. Huffman
  • Lisa Castlebury
  • Jeremy Green
  • Greg Nelson, Chair
  • Jeanine Wallace
  • Bill Phillips, Secretary
  • Rex Ballenger
  • Jason Barger

Nominations for the board positions may also be made by submitting a petition signed by no fewer than 500 members. Nominations are not allowed from the floor at the Annual Meeting. Petitions will be accepted until January 12, 2012.

For more information regarding the petition or election process, please contact Rosie Pryor, Chief Marketing Officer, at 541.681.6009 or rpryor@OregonCommunityCU.org.

Privacy & Security | Report Suspicious Email | © 2015 Oregon Community Credit Union. All Rights Reserved. Equal Housing Lender Federally Insured by NCUA Nice. Remarkably Nice.